Vladimir and Nadezhda Nikolaevy
Saint Petersburg.
On the advice of our architect, we ordered Rosaspina furniture for our apartment. For a very long time we were looking for furniture for the living room and for the hall-hallway, we wanted beautiful, effective furniture that is adequate for the price. We reviewed a lot of factories, but we could not find something that we liked and would also suit our budget, until we saw the Rosaspina brand. I really liked the furniture for the dining room, hall, bedroom, lamps. The factory also makes non-standard ones, which was also very valuable and important for us. We were very satisfied with the quality, service and design. Everything fits very well into our interior. Thank you also to our designer Elena Pokrovskaya!
Nikolai Korotkov
Architect. Architecture and design Studio. Saint Petersburg.
We have recently been working with the Rosaspina brand. We saw them at an exhibition in Milan in 2019. I really liked their style, quality, and creative approach. They work in the art Deco style, modern classics, produce furniture, lights, accessories in these styles, which is very convenient.
Natalia Artyushina
General manager. Design studio. Moscow.
We have been working with the Rosaspina brand since 2018. We ordered furniture for an object from the Novecento collection. We are very happy with the design, style and quality. The customer was very satisfied. Unique style, unlike the others.
Testimonials 1 - 3 of 3
First | Prev. | 1 | Next | Last All

Contact us

You can contact us right now, fill out the form below and we will contact you.

Message sent!



Contact information

Tel. +39 055 4252832
Cell.Italia +39 349 8462286
Tel.Russia +7 903 9721503
Italy. Firenze .Via A.De Gasperi 28\30-50019 Sesto Fiorentino (Fi).

Consent

By clicking on the «Send» button, I consent to the processing of personal data

Владимир и Надежда Николаевы
Санкт Петербург
По совету нашего архитектора мы заказали мебель Rosaspina для нашей квартиры. Очень долго искали мебель для гостиной и для холла-прихожей, хотели красивую, эффектную мебель, адекватную по цене. Пересмотрели очень много фабрик, но не не могли найти то, что понравиться нам и также и устроило бы по бюджету, до тех пор, пока не увидели бренд Rosaspina. Очень понравилась мебель для столовой, холла, спальни, светильники. Фабрика делает также нестандартные, что нам тоже было очень ценно и важно для нас. Остались очень довольны качеством, сервисом и дизайном. Все очень хорошо вписалось в наш интерьер. Спасибо также нашему дизайнеру Елене Покровской!
Николай Коротков
Архитектор. Студия архитектуры и дизайна. Санкт Петербург.
Работаем недавно с брендом Rosaspina. Увидели их на выставке в Милане в 2019. Очень понравился их стиль, качество, творческий подход. Работают в стиле арт-деко, современная классика, производят мебель, свет, аксессуары в данных стилях, что очень удобно.
Наталья Артюшина
Генеральный директор. Студия дизайна. Москва.
Работаем с брендом Rosaspina с 2018 года. Заказали мебель для объекта из коллекции Novecento. Очень довольны дизайном, стилем и качеством. Заказчик остался очень доволен. Уникальный стиль, непохожий на других.
Отзывы 1 - 3 из 3
Начало | Пред. | 1 | След. | Конец Все

Связаться с нами

Вы можете связаться с нами прямо сейчас, заполните предложенную ниже форму и мы обязательно свяжемся с вами.

Сообщение отправлено!



Контактная информация

Tel. +39 055 4252832
Cell.Italia +39 349 8462286
Tel.Russia +7 903 9721503
Italy. Firenze .Via A.De Gasperi 28\30-50019 Sesto Fiorentino (Fi).

Согласие

Нажимая на кнопку «Отправить», я даю согласие на обработку персональных данных